If you are not assessing you are guessing…or so someone said years ago :)

As some of you already know I’ve had a change to my work circumstances of late and one of the ‘upsides’ of that is that it means I can return to blogging and social media generally. I know you have all missed me terribly 🙂

Anyway…too cut a short story even shorter. I will get some admin and info out of the way to start with.

Facebook and Twitter

If you are looking to find me, follow me, stalk me then the perfect place to start that would be in no particular order of importance…on Facebook…and yes, I know I have my privacy settings set in a way in which people can’t find me but I will tweak that. Just search for Will Heffernan and look for this picture:
Image

You can also follow me on Twitter… @will_heffernan.

Fitocracy

The best thing to do if you are so inclined and are interested in what I am doing training wise and or interested in me knowing what you are doing training wise would be to come and join me at Fitocracy. You can click on this link and open account and be directly linked to me if you don’t already have an account.

So what is next?

I am going to finish off the training series that you will find if you scroll down.

I am going to get back to ranting, raving, moaning and whinging just like I used to in the olden days.

I am going to try to balance that out by making some positive, constructive and helpful posts as well.

 

Leave a Reply

