A mid week update

Nutrition and Training

I’ll be interested to see where I end up come next Monday after a week of solid training and dieting. I was 114.5kg on Monday the 28th and this morning I was 108.8kg…I’ve recorded all my training and activity as best I can to estimate my expenditure as best as possible. I have recorded every morsel that I’ve consumed…I’ve be so accurate with it that I’ve even measured every ml of milk that has gone into my coffee. Now a lot of the ‘weight’ is glycogen and associated water….as many of you that have been around when I’ve cut weight for a fight know when I glycogen deplete I can cut a significant amount of weight but I am sure that I’ve lost a significant amount of fat…just how much….well we will find out on Monday morning as I am going to refeed on Sunday night.

Leave a Reply

