My Own Training

I am going to keep some details of the training I am doing myself here in my new locale.

It breaks down like this:

Sunday: Sunday is Gods day…so resting on Sundays 🙂

Monday: Going to do some Hill Intervals in the middle of what will be some easy steady state cardio. I’ll do some mobility work either side of this session. Then in the PM I’ll hit the gym for some strength work. I’ll detail the sessions as I go.

Tuesday: Going to go for a walk in the morning then I’ll also accrue a little upper body volume and trunk/core work with 10 supersets of 5 pull ups and 15 push ups and 60 seconds of bridging. In the PM I am going to hit the gym for some conditioning blocks before heading to do a MMA class.

Wednesday: Going to do some Hill Intervals in the middle of what will be some easy steady state cardio. I’ll do some mobility work either side of this session. Then in the PM I’ll hit the gym for some strength work. I’ll detail the sessions as I go.

Thursdays: Going to go for a walk in the morning then I’ll also accrue a little upper body volume and trunk/core work with 10 supersets of 5 pull ups and 15 push ups and 60 seconds of bridging. In the PM I am going to hit the gym for some conditioning blocks before heading to do a MMA class.

Friday: Going to hit the gym for a repetition session.

Saturday: Going to do a MMA session in the afternoon.

That will be my training week for the foreseeable future.

Leave a Reply

