Too many gyms and not enough time

Sorry for the massive break between blog posts. With the rugby pre season kicking off last week and 4 GAA teams ramping up for championship in the coming weeks along with my usual work in the gym and getting things done for the opening of the new gym on August 1st I’ve barely had time to scratch myself let alone update the blog.

I promise I will make a constructive post this evening after work that will have you all as underwhelmed as always.

One thought on “Too many gyms and not enough time

  1. “I’ve barely had time to scratch myself let alone update the blog.”

    How would you restructure your basic training programs for elite ball scratching?

    Lyle

Leave a Reply

