People never believe I was ever 72kgs…even as a baby

I always had a standing bet when I was presenting that if anyone could guess the sports in which I competed then I’d give them €100. No one ever collected.

Run Forrest Run...now I couldn't run out of sight if you gave me 5 minutes

Run Forrest Run...now I couldn't run out of sight if you gave me 5 minutes

This was a little earlier….but you can tell just looking at me even then that I’d be an awesome powerlifter.

Even when I was skinny...I was still fat

Even when I was skinny...I was still fat

2 thoughts on “People never believe I was ever 72kgs…even as a baby

Leave a Reply

