Apologies again for the lack of updates…not lack of material just lack of time

I want to do a bit of a expose on one of my athletes…I haven’t talked to him about it but I thought it might make an interesting topic for discussion and hopefully he’ll be able to find the time to give some opinions and answer some questions so you can get it straight from the horses mouth.

I will make a specific post ideally with him as the subject so I can keep all the information on him there and it should contain the discussion on the subject while the blog goes on with other matters.

I’ll discuss it with him today and hopefully I’ll be able to make a big post to make up for my lack of little posts over the last few days…so check in later…till then it’s off to work.

One thought on “Apologies again for the lack of updates…not lack of material just lack of time

Leave a Reply

