Old School…the client that is.

I thought people would like to see how I care and am sensitive to all my clients needs no matter what their age or competitive sporting level.


Masters tennis player with ongoing shoulder issues.

This client actually has a significant reduction in his shoulder mobility in his playing arm…so we went through a number of both static and dynamic stretches to deal with that and are integrating some strength work into his program as well…of which these YTW’s are but one element.

The reason that I video these things is because when I write programs I often attach the videos so they remember what the exercises in the program actually were. We did several versions of this exercise to get the technique right.

Leave a Reply

