Phillip Brophy thinks I’m injecting drugs…

…he thinks I’m taking estrogen & cholesterol in massive doses.


This is a photo from France of Mark Sexton and myself arguing at the beach about who’s the most ripped out of the two of us.


Mark and I don’t always fight…this is us in better times…I always give my athletes the love and respect they deserve.

You wouldn’t believe what I have to do to get Mark to training.


This is a photo from Pre Season after Mark got back from Inter-Railing…I really had to coax him into interval training.

One thought on “Phillip Brophy thinks I’m injecting drugs…

Leave a Reply

