It’s all relative

I met up with an athlete today that I haven’t seen for ages…the first thing he said was how slim I looked…I’m tipping the scales at 116kg or 256lbs at the moment and I look slim? I must of been an incredibly fat bastard when he knew me….but heh…apparently I’m slim now so it isn’t all bad.

Anyway…firstly I sorted out that stuff for Ian. You guys do realise that I often go back and edit old posts don’t you?

I had something else that I wanted to blog about tonight but can’t remember what it was….so apparently it must have been a lie…like everything else about me if you believe what you here…I’d tell you it was true but who would believe me.

I got this comment in an email today…I won’t name names (I never do) but:

“Oh and I finished Lyle’s book. He likes to crap on just like you. A lot of what he said and the way he said it reminded me of you.”


In fairness to Lyle though the fat cow that made that statement was reading his book for a reason…and doing my program for the same reason…and it’s all due to the fact that she’s always either got rubbish coming out of her mouth usually in the form of abuse or rubbish going into it like the sweets she’s filling her face with in this photo on the recliner…I mean Leg Extension machine. So she’s got good reason to hide her face.

I really liked that comment for so many reasons…firstly because I immediately found it more insulting to Lyle than it was to me and secondly I really happy with the fact that I can take stuff like Lyle’s work and regurgitate it so well that people read Lyle’s stuff and it reminds them of me.

4 thoughts on “It’s all relative

  1. The secret is out like most members of the Internet Inner Circle, Will and I are actually the same person.

    And we are all actully Ryan Lee.

    Lyle

  2. I wont leave my name as I dont want people to find out who the fat cow is!

    I really enjoyed your book and learned alot from it..just like Will you sure ramble on and on and on..
    Oh and in my defence that was a sugar free lolly

  3. lylemcd said…
    The secret is out like most members of the Internet Inner Circle, Will and I are actually the same person.

    And we are all actully Ryan Lee.

    Lyle

    Lyle, you really work hard to avoid being completely illiterate, like your Will Halfaman persona.Good job

Leave a Reply

