So nice to be missed…even if it is just Joel and Mimo

I actually have heard a few good rumours this week.
1. That I was sacked…this is really some feat…for someone that is self employed that is…although I do have a tendency for self loathing so I suppose if any one was going to sack me that it would actually be me.
2. That I was being sued…there’s not much I can say about this one as just about everyone I come in contact with could have a pretty good shot at winning a case for defamation of character against me.
3. That my gym was being run by someone else…I wish.

Anyway…I’m too tired to start from where I left off so I’m just going to pretend like the last week never happened and just start from today.

I spent the best part of the morning talking to cardiologists about exercise…including the one smart arse surgeon who last time I presented made the quip when one of the others asked what sport I did myself…’From the looks of him he’s always had a genetic predisposition towards coaching.’…I would of been mad but I had to give him that one…it was pretty good.

Leave a Reply

