I’ve hardly the strength to live let alone blog

Diet is going well…running a massive calorie deficit…have to get better organised as well as I am not getting enough protein…I say massive calorie deficit because forgetting the rest of my diet…removing the 375-500 grams of chocolate I usually eat daily would create a large deficit alone.

Sports Psychology 101


Chris making his jump easy.

He was jumping from the oly platform onto the box…then took a break and wanted to try the full 42 inches…but the lads are masters of mind games and mental destruction and worked their vodoo magic on Chris…and this was the result.

I’ll be sure to put up footage of Chris doing this easy when I get the chance to hypertrophy his self confidence.

Leave a Reply

