Fast running out of post titles

In today’s news…I’ve decided that I will keep it to one post a day…well not posting once a day…but opening a post once a day and just putting everything in the one post.

I put the link to Lyle McDonald’s second part of his fat loss for athletes article here and here for anyone that is interested.

My favourite thread of day from the site that banned me…because of my ‘tone’:
Is it true that over-exercising causes cellulite and makes your adrenal glands burn out? How much is too much?

Oh no my adrenal’s are on fire and my thighs are dimpling! I’m definitely going to be keeping an eye on this board just to see what I’m missing out on.

I just wanted to let everyone know that Xeno Muller has been in touch…he reads the blog…I’m going to see if he wants to post some of his times on the Concept II rower for our records board…I think he’d do pretty well as he is an Olympic Gold and Silver medalist in the single skull. He won gold in 1996 and silver in 2000. So like me…he’s a washed up former athlete…but I’d say he still goes reasonably well.

5 thoughts on “Fast running out of post titles

  1. Ha its game over will the board now belongs to me got a date for my operation its june 4th so whoever is on the record board now savour it cause “heres johnny”

  2. Johnny,
    That’s brilliant news…we can get you back out on the pitch doing conditioning work…I bet you can’ wait.
    As regards the records board…I will be in the under 100kg class next time I test…so we’ll be in different weight classes…but don’t worry…when I get down to 8% I’ll be coming back up to the over 100kg class at under 10% body fat and kicking your arse.

  3. Will,
    the new blog layout with athletes profiles is looking good. But damn, I had a lot of catching up when I returned from a holiday. You are wordy.

Leave a Reply

