I want to get this out of the way now.

If you are interested in nutrition as it relates to fat loss, lean muscle gain or sporting performance you should read Lyle McDonald’s work.

He has a new blog http://www.bodyrecomposition.com/blog/ and his books of Protein and Stubborn Fat Loss are excellent. When I get better with this whole blog thing and as time allows I will add the links to blogs, articles and products that I think are worthwhile.

Read Lyle’s stuff and you too can pretend to be as smart as I pretend to be.

Leave a Reply

