Fanj giving us his 21inch guns salute!


Well I think unofficially the first person ‘found’ this blog today. I think one other person knows of it’s existence…but only because I told them…so they don’t count…so DK…be proud…you can always say you were there right from the beginning!

This won’t be as much fun until we get more interaction here because I really never know what to say until someone asks me a question and I have to give them my answer. The cool stuff that comes out of this blog will be from the Q&A element.

Leave a Reply

