So where do I start?

Well just to be different I’m going to start in the present and over time work backwards to where it all began.

I hate blogs…everyone has one and very few of them have anything to say and if they annoy me so much I figure I might as well annoy someone else for a change.

I get accused all the time of being big on talk and small on substance…so I’m going to use this blog to chart the progress of trainees. To talk about who they are…what their backgrounds are…how they came to train with me. Then I’m going to tell you what they are doing and why they are doing it and we can all chart their progress or lack thereof.

I’m also happy to answer questions and I’ll post my thoughts on things ‘training’ and ‘industry’ related and see if I can stick with this for longer than 20 minutes.

I also want to see how far I can get with this blog before anyone actually finds it.

Leave a Reply

